• Рейтинг:
  • Производитель:
  • Модель:
    PDA 006
  • Альбом:
    The Bill Haley Collection
  • Лейбл:
    Pickwick Records
  • Формат:
  • Страна:
  • Год:
  • Жанр:
    Rock, Folk, World and Country
  • Стиль:
    Country Rock, Rock and Roll
  • Состояние пластинки:
  • Состояние обложки:
1 800 р.
Есть в наличии


A1     Rock Around The Clock    
A2     Skinny Minnie    
A3     Ling-Ting-Tong    
A4     Rock The Joint    
A5     Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie    
B1     See You Later Alligator    
B2     Flip, Flop And Fly    
B3     Love Letters In The Sand    
B4     The Saints Rock & Roll    
B5     Shake Rattle & Roll    
C1     Dance Around The Clock    
C2     Games People Play    
C3     A Little Piece At A Time    
C4     I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World    
C5     Bony Moronie    
C6     There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder    
D1     Me And Bobby McGee    
D2     How Many    
D3     Who'll Stop The Rain    
D4     Pink Eyed Pussycat    
D5     Travellin' Band    
D6     No Letter Today

Пожалуйста авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра

Теги: Bill Haley