• Рейтинг:
  • Модель:
  • Альбом:
    Songs For Swingin' Lovers
  • Лейбл:
    Capitol Records
  • Формат:
  • Страна:
  • Жанр:
    Jazz, Pop
  • Стиль:
    Vocal, Easy Listening
1 400 р.
Нет в наличии


A1     You Make Me Feel So Young     
A2     It Happened In Monterey     
A3     You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me     
A4     You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me     
A5     Too Marvelous For Words     
A6     Old Devil Moon     
A7     Pennies From Heaven     
A8     Love Is Here To Stay     
B1     I've Got You Under My Skin     
B2     I Thought About You     
B3     We'll Be Together Again     
B4     Makin' Whoopie     
B5     Swingin' Down The Lane     
B6     Anything Goes     
B7     How About You?


Пожалуйста авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь для просмотра

Теги: Frank Sinatra